About the expo

DATE: 1 - 4 October 2019

Exhibition Organizer: FAREXPO JSC

VENUE: Saint Petersburg, Peterburgskoe rout, 64/1, CEC Expoforum

  • Exhibition area: annually over 9000 sq. m.
  • Exhibitors: annually about 400 companies demonstrating equipment from over than 20 countries from around the world
  • Visitors: annually about 10 000 professionals, including top managers of the main gas distribution companies, scientists and researchers, chief engineers and technical specialists

For more than 20 years the exhibition has become a major industry event of the gas sector in Russia, devoted to demonstration of achievements in the sphere of construction, maintenance and reconstruction of gas pipeline system and gas consumption.

ROS-GAS-EXPO  exhibition has voluntary passed certification procedure and it is the Russian Union of Exhibitions and fairs (RUEF) approved event, which means professional estimation of its organization level, including all key factors of the exhibition quality: level of preparation and holding of exhibitions, professionalism and responsibility of the organizer, reliability indicators of the exhibition, audit data, the best event marketing opportunities, high efficiency of participation.

ROS-GAS-EXPO exhibition is UFI approved event. Exhibition approved by UFI – the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry - provides full range of products and services meeting the actual demands of natural gas market.


Since 2011, the exhibition is held in the framework of the St. Petersburg International Gas Forum.

О выставке

Дата проведения: 2–5 октября 2018 г.

Организатор: ФАРЭКСПО

Место проведения: Россия, Санкт-Петербург, конгрессно-выставочный центр ЭКСПОФОРУМ, павильон G

  • Выставочная площадь: ежегодно более 9000 кв. м.
  • Участники: ежегодно около 400 компаний с оборудованием более чем из 20 стран мира
  • Посетители: ежегодно около 10 000 специалистов, в т.ч. топ-менеджеры крупнейших нефтегазовых компаний, представители проектных институтов страны, академики, руководители профильных вузов и научно-исследовательских институтов

«РОС-ГАЗ-ЭКСПО» - за 20 лет выставка стала основным отраслевым мероприятием в России, посвященным показу достижений в области строительства, эксплуатации и реконструкции газотранспортных систем и систем газопотребления.

Выставка «РОС-ГАЗ-ЭКСПО» прошла процедуру добровольной сертификации выставочных мероприятий и имеет знак РСВЯ., что является гарантом ключевых составляющих высокого качества выставочного мероприятия (уровня подготовки и проведения выставки, профессионализма и ответственности организатора выставки, достоверности показателей выставки, подтвержденных аудитом, лучших маркетинговых возможностей мероприятия, высокой эффективности участия.

Выставка «РОС-ГАЗ-ЭКСПО» отмечена на международном уровне как ведущее мероприятие для представителей газовой промышленности. Она получила признание Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI) и была внесена в реестр международных выставок, рекомендуемых для участия Генеральным секретариатом UFI.

C 2011 года мероприятие проходит в рамках Петербургского Международного Газового Форума.